YOUR HOUSE COUNSEL® NEXTGEN LEADERSHIP


ARIZONA – Phoenix
April A. Hancock
Thomas Rubin & Kelley, PC
ahancock@trkfirm.com


ARIZONA – Phoenix
Megan T. Spaulding
Thomas Rubin & Kelley, PC
mspaulding@trkfirm.com


CALIFORNIA – Los Angeles
Jennifer Asuncion
Fowler Law Group
jasuncion@fowlerlawgroup.com


DELAWARE
Andrew M. Lukashunas
Tybout, Redfearn & Pell
alukashunas@trplaw.com

MISSISSIPPI / TENNESSEE – Western
Thomas M. Wright, Jr.
(NextGen Co-Chair)

Anderson Crawley & Burke, pllc
twright@abclaw.com


NEW JERSEY / NEW YORK – Downstate
Jedidiah M. Bernstein
Shafer Partners, LLP
jbernstein@shaferpartners.com


TENNESSEE – Middle and Eastern
Rachel Park Hurt
Arnett, Draper & Hagood, LLP
phurt@adhknox.com

TEXAS – Dallas
Marcus “Marc” L. Tolliver
(NextGen Engagement Chair)

Touchstone Bernays
marc.tolliver@tbjbs.com


TEXAS – Dallas
Trey D. Kampfer
Touchstone Bernays
trey.kampfer@tbjbs.com

Chairs are neither Officers nor Directors of Counsel Holdings, Inc.