YOUR HOUSE COUNSEL® NEXT GEN LEADERSHIP


DELAWARE
Andrew M. Lukashunas
Tybout, Redfearn & Pell
alukashunas@trplaw.com


FLORIDA – Miami

Dale S. Dobular
McIntosh, Sawran & Cartaya, P.A.
ddobuler@mscesq.com


ILLINOIS / INDIANA – Northern / WISCONSIN – Milwaukee
Ryan A. Danahey
Doherty & Progar LLC
rad@doherty-progar.com


MICHIGAN
Kellie L. Howard-Goudy
(NextGen Engagement Chair)
Collins Einhorn Farrell PC

kellie.howard-goudy@ceflawyers.com


MISSISSIPPI / TENNESSEE – Western
Thomas M. Wright, Jr.
Anderson Crawley & Burke, pllc
twright@abclaw.com


NEW JERSEY / NEW YORK – Downstate
Nicole M. Snyder
Shafer Glazer, LLP
nsnyder@shaferglazer.com


NORTH CAROLINA
Chad Dunn
Bailey & Dixon, LLP
cdunn@bdixon.com


OHIO / KENTUCKY
Chenee M. Castruita
Mazanec, Raskin & Ryder Co., L.P.A.
ccastruita@mrrlaw.com


OHIO / KENTUCKY
Casey C. Stansbury
Mazanec, Raskin & Ryder Co., L.P.A.
cstansbury@mrrlaw.com


TENNESSEE – Middle and Eastern
Rachel Park Hurt
Arnett, Draper & Hagood, LLP
phurt@adhknox.com


TEXAS – Dallas
Marcus “Marc” L. Tolliver
Touchstone Bernays
marc.tolliver@tbjbs.com


TEXAS – Dallas
Heather Drake Bocell
Touchstone Bernays
heather.bocell@tbjbs.com


TEXAS – Dallas
Amie P. Fordan
Touchstone Bernays
amie.fordan@tbjbs.com


TEXAS – Dallas
Christian P. Shippee
Touchstone Bernays
christian.shippee@tbjbs.com


TEXAS – Dallas
Trey D. Kampfer
Touchstone Bernays
trey.kampfer@tbjbs.com

Chairs are neither Officers nor Directors of Counsel Holdings, Inc.