YOUR HOUSE COUNSEL® PRACTICE GROUP CHAIRS

Your House Counsel® Practice Group Chairs are definitely
The Ones To Turn To. Whether you are looking for a
presentation on a specific topic, have a regional or
national need in a line of business, or just have a question,
please reach out to our Practice Group Chairs. And if you don’t
see what you need, please call us at 212.942.4200, or email
us at HShafer@YourHouseCounsel.com.

Advertising Injury

Jeffrey M. Vucinich
Clapp Moroney | Vucinich |
Beeman Scheley

(415) 874-3562
jvucinich@clappmoroney.com

Alternative Dispute Resolution

James B. Haddow
Petruccelli, Martin & Haddow, LLP
(207) 775-0200
jhaddow@pmhlegal.com

Appeals

James B. Haddow
Petruccelli, Martin & Haddow, LLP
(207) 775-0200
jhaddow@pmhlegal.com

Automobile Liability

Paul A. Miller
Miller, Christie & Kinney, PC
(205) 326-0000
pmiller@mck-law.com

Autonomous Vehicles

Timothy D. Crawley
Anderson Crawley & Burke, PLLC
(601) 707-8800
tcrawley@acblaw.com

Aviation and Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS)

Timothy D. Crawley
Anderson Crawley & Burke, PLLC
(601) 707-8800
tcrawley@acblaw.com

Bad Faith

Joseph F. Nicholas, Jr.
Mazanec, Raskin & Ryder Co., L.P.A.
(440) 248-7906
jnicholas@mrrlaw.com

Commercial and Business Litigation

Brian A. Hinton
Anderson Crawley & Burke, PLLC
(601) 707-8800
bhinton@acblaw.com

Construction Liability

Brian A. Hinton
Anderson Crawley & Burke, pllc
(601) 707-8800
bhinton@acblaw.com

Corporate Counsel

Yanai Z. Siegel
Shafer Partners, LLP
(212) 267-0011
ysiegel@shaferpartners.com

Covid Coverage

Joseph F. Nicholas, Jr.
Mazanec, Raskin & Ryder Co., L.P.A.
(440) 248-7906
jnicholas@mrrlaw.com

Howard S. Shafer
Shafer Partners, LLP
(646) 435-9438
hshafer@shaferpartners.com

Cyber Liability and Data Privacy

Yanai Z. Siegel
Shafer Partners, LLP
(212) 267-0011
ysiegel@shaferpartners.com

Dram Shop Liability

Brian D. Rubin
Thomas Rubin & Kelley PC
(602) 274-8289
brubin@trkfirm.com

Educational and Religious Institution

James B. Haddow
Petruccelli, Martin & Haddow, LLP
(207) 775-0200
jhaddow@pmhlegal.com

Debbie S. Champion
Rynearson, Suess, Schnurbusch
& Champion, LLC

(585) 232-5885
dchampion@rssclaw.com

Employment Practices Liability

Debbie S. Champion
Rynearson, Suess, Schnurbusch
& Champion, LLC

(585) 232-5885
dchampion@rssclaw.com

Environmental / Toxic Tort

Edward C. Bacon
Bacon, Thornton & Palmer, L.L.P
(301) 345-7001
ebacon@lawbtp.com

FELA/Railroad Liability

Howard S. Shafer
Shafer Partners, LLP
(212) 267-0011
hshafer@shaferpartners.com

Insurance Coverage

Timothy D. Crawley
Anderson, Crawley & Burke, pllc
(601) 707-8800
tcrawley@acblaw.com

Jennifer Asuncion
Fowler Law Group
(310) 446-3900
jasuncion@fowlerlawgroup.com

Medical Malpractice

James B. Haddow
Petruccelli, Martin & Haddow, LLP
(207) 775-0200
jhaddow@pmhlegal.com

Broderick L. Young
Arnett, Baker, Draper & Hagood, LLP
(865) 546-7000
byoung@adhknox.com

Miscellaneous Liability

Timothy D. Crawley
Anderson, Crawley & Burke, PLLC
(601) 707-8800
tcrawley@acblaw.com

Nursing Home Liability

Broderick L. Young
Arnett, Baker, Draper & Hagood, LLP
(865) 546-7000
byoung@adhknox.com

Jedidiah M. Bernstein
Shafer Partners, LLP
(212) 267-0011
jbernstein@shaferpartners.com

Premises Liability

Eileen E. Buholtz
Connors, Corcoran & Buholtz, PLLC
(585) 232-5885
ebuholtz@connorscorcoran.com

Brian D. Rubin
Thomas Rubin & Kelley, PC
(602) 274-8289
brubin@trkfirm.com

Products Liability

James M. Fowler
Fowler Law Group
(310) 446-3900
jfowler@fowlerlawgroup.com

Professional Liability

Michael J. Progar
Doherty & Progar LLC
(312) 630-9630
mjp@doherty-progar.com

Public Entity Liability

Jeffrey M. Vucinich
Clapp Moroney | Vucinich |
Beeman Scheley

(415) 874-3562
jvucinich@clappmoroney.com

Recreation and Amusement Liability

Howard S. Shafer
Shafer Partners, LLP
(212) 267-0011
hshafer@shaferpartners.com

Security Company Liability

Edward C. Bacon
Bacon, Thornton & Palmer, L.L.P.
(301) 345-7001
ebacon@lawbtp.com

Howard S. Shafer
Shafer Partners, LLP
(212) 267-0011
hshafer@shaferpartners.com

Special Investigations and Fraud

Michael J. Progar
Doherty & Progar LLC
(414) 347-9600
mjp@doherty-progar.com

Trucking and Commercial Transportation

Timothy D. Crawley
Anderson, Crawley & Burke, PLLC
(601) 707-8800
tcrawley@acblaw.com

Joseph F. Nicholas, Jr.
Mazanec, Raskin & Ryder Co., L.P.A.
(440) 248-7906
jnicholas@mrrlaw.com

Workers Compensation

James M. Anderson
Anderson, Crawley & Burke, pllc
(601) 707-8800
janderson@acblaw.com

Kyle L. Kinney
Miller, Christie & Kinney, PC
(205) 326-0000
kkinney@mck-law.com