YOUR HOUSE COUNSEL® PRACTICE GROUP CHAIRS

Your House Counsel® Practice Group Chairs are definitely
The Ones To Turn To. Whether you are looking for a
presentation on a specific topic, have a regional or
national need in a line of business, or just have a question,
please reach out to our Practice Group Chairs. And if you don’t
see what you need, please call us at 212.942.4200, or email
us at HShafer@YourHouseCounsel.com.

Admiralty and Maritime

Alan J. Yacoubian
Johnson, Yacoubian & Paysse PLC
(504) 589-9669
ajy@jyplawfirm.com

Advertising Injury

Jeffrey M. Vucinich
Clapp Moroney | Vucinich |
Beeman Scheley

(415) 874-3562
jvucinich@clappmoroney.com

Alternative Dispute Resolution

James B. Haddow
Petruccelli, Martin & Haddow, LLP
(207) 775-0200
jhaddow@pmhlegal.com

Appeals

James B. Haddow
Petruccelli, Martin & Haddow, LLP
(207) 775-0200
jhaddow@pmhlegal.com

Automobile Liability

Paul A. Miller
Miller, Christie & Kinney, PC
(205) 326-0000
pmiller@mck-law.com

Autonomous Vehicles

Timothy D. Crawley
Anderson Crawley & Burke, PLLC
(601) 707-8800
tcrawley@acblaw.com

Aviation and Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS)

Timothy D. Crawley
Anderson Crawley & Burke, PLLC
(601) 707-8800
tcrawley@acblaw.com

Bad Faith

Joseph F. Nicholas, Jr.
Mazanec, Raskin & Ryder Co., L.P.A.
(440) 248-7906
jnicholas@mrrlaw.com

Cannabis

Scott A. Neckers
Overturf, McGath & Hull, P.C.
(303) 860-2848
san@omhlaw.com

Nicole M. Snyder
Shafer Partners, LLP
(646) 435-9436
hshafer@shaferpartners.com

Commercial and Business Litigation

Brian A. Hinton
Anderson Crawley & Burke, PLLC
(601) 707-8800
bhinton@acblaw.com

Construction Liability

Brian A. Hinton
Anderson Crawley & Burke, pllc
(601) 707-8800
bhinton@acblaw.com

Robert I. Lapidow
Overturf McGath & Hull, P.C.
(303) 860-2848
ri@omhlaw

Corporate Counsel

Yanai Z. Siegel
Shafer Partners, LLP
(212) 267-0011
ysiegel@shaferpartners.com