YOUR HOUSE COUNSEL® PRACTICE GROUP CHAIRS

Your House Counsel® Practice Group Chairs are definitely The Ones To Turn To. Whether you are looking for a presentation on a specific topic, have a regional or national need in a line of business, or just have a question, please reach out to our Practice Group Chairs. And if you don’t see what you need, please call us at 212.942.4200, or email us at HShafer@YourHouseCounsel.com.

Admiralty and Maritime

Alan J. Yacoubian   Johnson, Yacoubian & Paysse PLC   (504) 589-9669   ajy@jyplawfirm.com

Advertising Injury

Jeffrey M. Vucinich   Clapp Moroney | Vucinich | Beeman Scheley   (415) 874-3562   jvucinich@clappmoroney.com

Alternative Dispute Resolution

James B. Haddow  Petruccelli, Martin & Haddow, LLP   (207) 775-0200   jhaddow@pmhlegal.com

Appeals

David A. Glazer  Shafer Glazer, LLP   (646) 435-9437   dglazer@shaferglazer.com

Automobile Liability

Paul A. Miller   Miller, Christie & Kinney, PC   (205) 326-0000  pmiller@mck-law.com

Autonomous Vehicles

Kellie L. Howard-Goudy   Collins Einhorn Farrell PC   (248) 663-7715  kellie.howard-goudy@ceflawyers.com

Aviation and Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS)

Timothy D. Crawley  Anderson Crawley & Burke, PLLC (601) 707-8800  tcrawley@acblaw.com

Bad Faith

Scot G. Doyen  Doyen Sebesta  (713) 580-8902  sdoyen@ds-lawyers.com

Commercial and Business Litigation

Brian A. Hinton  Anderson Crawley & Burke, PLLC  (601) 707-8800  bhinton@acblaw.com

Construction Defect

David S. Coats  Bailey & Dixon, LLP (919) 828-0731  dcoats@bdixon.com

R. Wayne Gordon  Touchstone Bernays  (214) 741-1166  wayne.gordon@tbjbs.com

Construction Liability

Brian A. Hinton  Anderson Crawley & Burke, pllc  (601) 707-8800  bhinton@acblaw.com

Corporate Counsel

Yanai Z. Siegel  Shafer Glazer, LLP   (212) 267-0011  ysiegel@shaferglazer.com

M. Kate Strauss  Overturf McGath & Hull, P.C.  (303) 860-2848  ks@omhlaw.com

Cyber Liability and Data Privacy

January D. Allen   Overturf McGath & Hull, P.C. (303) 860-2848  jda@omhlaw.com

Yanai Z. Siegel Shafer Glazer, LLP  (212) 267-0011  ysiegel@shaferglazer.com

Directors and Officers Liability

Kevin W. Doherty Doherty & Progar LLC (312) 630-9630 kwd@doherty-progar.com

Dram Shop and Alcohol Liability

David A. Glazer  Shafer Glazer, LLP  (646) 435-9437  dglazer@shaferglazer.com

Educational and Religious Institution

James B. Haddow Petruccelli, Martin & Haddow, LLP (207) 775-0200  jhaddow@pmhlegal.com

Debbie S. Champion   Rynearson, Suess, Schnurbusch & Champion, LLC   (585) 232-5885   dchampion@rssclaw.com

Employment Practices Liability

Debbie S. Champion  Rynearson, Suess, Schnurbusch & Champion, LLC  (585) 232-5885  dchampion@rssclaw.com

Kevin W. Doherty Doherty & Progar LLC (312) 630-9630 kwd@doherty-progar.com

Environmental / Toxic Tort

Edward C. Bacon Bacon, Thornton & Palmer, L.L.P (301) 345-7001 ebacon@lawbtp.com

FELA/Railroad Liability

Howard S. Shafer  Shafer Glazer, LLP (212) 267-0011  hshafer@shaferglazer.com

Fire Loss

William T. (Bill) Sebesta Doyen Sebesta (713) 580-8901 wsebesta@ds-lawyers.com

Hotel and Hospitality

Kevin W. Doherty Doherty & Progar LLC (312) 630-9630   kwd@doherty-progar.com

David A. Glazer  Shafer Glazer, LLP   (646) 435-9437   dglazer@shaferglazer.com

Insurance Coverage

Timothy D. Crawley  Anderson, Crawley & Burke, pllc  (601) 707-8800  tcrawley@acblaw.com

David S. Wisz  Bailey & Dixon, LLP  (919) 828-0731  dwisz@bdixon.com

Medical Malpractice

James B. Haddow Petruccelli, Martin & Haddow, LLP (207) 775-0200  jhaddow@pmhlegal.com

James C. Sawran McIntosh Sawran & Cartaya, P.A. (954) 765-1001 jsawran@mscesq.com

Miscellaneous Liability

Timothy D. Crawley  Anderson, Crawley & Burke, PLLC  (601) 707-8800   tcrawley@acblaw.com

Nursing Home Liability

Mary Jo Greene Doherty & Progar LLC (312) 630-9630  mjg@doherty-progar.com

Carmen Y. Cartaya McIntosh Sawran & Cartaya, P.A. (305) 381-8922  ccartaya@mscesq.com

Premises Liability

Eileen E. Buholtz Connors, Corcoran & Buholtz, PLLC (585) 232-5885  ebuholtz@connorscorcoran.com

John A. Elardo Elardo, Bragg & Rossi, P.C.  (602) 889-0272  jelardo@ebarlaw.com

Products Liability

James M. Fowler Fowler Law Group (310) 446-3900  jfowler@fowlerlawgroup.com

Professional Liability

David C. Anderson Collins Einhorn Farrell PC (248) 351-5418  david.anderson@ceflawyers.com

Property Loss (First Party)

Alan J. Yacoubian Johnson, Yacoubian & Paysse PLC (504) 589-9669  ajy@jyplawfirm.com

Property Loss (Third Party)

Alan J. Yacoubian Johnson, Yacoubian & Paysse PLC (504) 589-9669  ajy@jyplawfirm.com

Public Entity Liability

Jeffrey M. Vucinich Clapp Moroney | Vucinich | Beeman Scheley (415) 874-3562  jvucinich@clappmoroney.com

Recreation and Amusement Liability

Howard S. Shafer Shafer Glazer, LLP (212) 267-0011 hshafer@shaferglazer.com

Security Company Liability

Edward C. Bacon Bacon, Thornton & Palmer, L.L.P. (301) 345-7001 ebacon@lawbtp.com

Howard S. Shafer Shafer Glazer, LLP (212) 267-0011 hshafer@shaferglazer.com

Special Investigations and Fraud

Michael J. Progar Doherty & Progar LLC (414) 347-9600  mjp@doherty-progar.com

Subrogation

Randall J. Poelma Doyen Sebesta (713) 580-8909 rpoelma@ds-lawyers.com

Alan J. Yacoubian Johnson, Yacoubian & Paysse PLC (504) 589-9669  ajy@jyplawfirm.com

Trucking and Commercial Transportation

Timothy D. Crawley Anderson, Crawley & Burke, PLLC (601) 707-8800  tcrawley@acblaw.com

Joseph F. Nicholas, Jr.Mazanec, Raskin & Ryder Co., L.P.A.  (440) 248-7906  jnicholas@mrrlaw.com

Workers Compensation

James M. Anderson Anderson, Crawley & Burke, pllc (601) 707-8800  janderson@acblaw.com

Kyle L. Kinney  Miller, Christie & Kinney, PC  (205) 326-0000  kkinney@mck-law.com