YHC Regions

Image Map

YHC Regions

Northeast

NORTHEAST REGIONAL CHAIR Eileen E. Buholtz Connors, Corcoran & Buholtz, PLLC
NEW YORK – Rochester ebuholtz@connorscorcoran.com
connorscorcoran.com
NEW JERSEY / NEW YORK – Downstate Shafer Glazer, LLP
Howard S. Shafer hshafer@shaferglazer.com
David A. Glazer dglazer@shaferglazer.com
125 Maiden Lane, Suite 16-A,
New York, NY 10038
212.942.4200
shaferglazer.com
MAINE Petruccelli, Martin & Haddow, LLP
Gerald F. Petruccelli gpetruccelli@pmhlegal.com
James B. Haddow jhaddow@pmhlegal.com
Two Monument Square,
P.O. Box 17555, Portland, ME 04112
207.775.0200
pmhlegal.com
RHODE ISLAND Hanson Curran LLP
Megan J. Goguen mjg@hansoncurran.com
James T. Murphy jtm@hansoncurran.com
1 Turks Head Place, Suite 550,
Providence, RI 02903
401.421.2154
hansoncurran.com
NEW YORK – Rochester Connors, Corcoran & Buholtz, PLLC
Eileen E. Buholtz ebuholtz@connorscorcoran.com
45 Exchange Blvd.,
Times Square Building, Suite 250,
Rochester, NY 14614
585.232.5885
connorscorcoran.com

Mid-Atlantic

MID-ATLANTIC REGIONAL CHAIR Edward C. Bacon Bacon, Thornton & Palmer, L.L.P.
lawbtp.com
NORTH CAROLINA Bailey & Dixon, LLP
David S. Coats dcoats@bdixon.com
David S. Wisz dwisz@bdixon.com
434 Fayetteville Street, Suite 2500,
Raleigh, NC 27601
919.828.0731
bdixon.com
MARYLAND Bacon, Thornton & Palmer, L.L.P.
Edward C. Bacon ebacon@lawbtp.com
Patricia M. Thornton pthornton@lawbtp.com
6411 Ivy Lane, Suite 500,
Greenbelt, MD 20770
301.345.7001
awbtp.com
TENNESSEE Arnett, Draper & Hagood, LLP
Jay W. Mader jmader@adhknox.com
Broderick L. Young byoung@adhknox.com
First Tennessee Plaza, Suite 2300,
Knoxville, TN 37901
865.546.7000
adhknox.com

Gulf Coast

GULF COAST REGIONAL CHAIR Timothy D. Crawley Anderson, Crawley & Burke, pllc
MISSISSIPPI tcrawley@acblaw.com
acblaw.com
LOUISIANA Johnson, Yacoubian & Paysse PLC
Alan J. Yacoubian ajy@jyplawfirm.com
René S. Paysse rsp@jyplawfirm.com
701 Poydras Street, Suite 4700,
New Orleans, LA 70139-7701
504.528.3001
jyplawfirm.com
FLORIDA – South McIntosh Sawran & Cartaya, P.A.
Douglas M. McIntosh dmcintosh@mscesq.com
Thomas M. Hartwig thartwig@mscesq.com
1776 East Sunrise Blvd.,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33304
954.765.1001
mscesq.com
ALABAMA Miller, Christie & Kinney, P.C.
Paul A. Miller pmiller@mck-law.com
Kyle L. Kinney kkinney@mck-law.com
Vestavia Centre, 2090 Columbiana Road,
Suite 3400,
Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
205.326.0000
mck-law.com
TEXAS – Houston Doyen Sebesta
Scot G. Doyen sdoyen@ds-lawyers.com
Randall J. Poelma rpoelma@ds-lawyers.com
450 Gears Road, Suite 350,
Houston, TX 77067
713.580.8900
ds-lawyers.com
TEXAS – Dallas Touchstone Bernays
R. Wayne Gordon wayne.gordon@tbjbs.com
Ronald W. Johnson ron.johnson@tbjbs.com
4040 Renaissance Tower,
1201 Elm Street,
Dallas, TX 75270-2196
214.741.1166
touchstonelaw.com
MISSISSIPPI Anderson, Crawley & Burke, pllc
James M. Anderson janderson@acblaw.com
Timothy D. Crawley tcrawley@acblaw.com
216 Draperton Court,
Ridgeland, MS 39157-3905
601.707.8800
acblaw.com

Central

CENTRAL REGIONAL CHAIR Kevin W. Doherty Doherty & Progar LLC
ILLINOIS/ INDIANA – Northern / WISCONSIN kwd@doherty-progar.com
doherty-progar.com
MISSOURI Rynearson, Suess, Schnurbusch & Champion, LLC
Debbie S. Champion dchampion@rssclaw.com
John P. Kemppainen jkemppainen@rssclaw.com
500 N. Broadway, Suite 1550,
St. Louis, MO 63102
314.421.4430
rssclaw.com
MICHIGAN Collins Einhorn Farrell PC
David C. Anderson david.anderson@ceflawyers.com
Michael J. Sullivan michael.sullivan@ceflawyers.com
4000 Town Center, Suite 909.
Southfield, MI 48075-1473
248.355.4141
ceflawyers.com
ILLINOIS / INDIANA – Northern / WISCONSIN Doherty & Progar LLC
Kevin W. Doherty kwd@doherty-progar.com
Mary Jo Greene mjg@doherty-progar.com
200 West Adams Street, Suite 2220,
Chicago, IL 60606-5231
312.630.9630
doherty-progar.com
OKLAHOMA Hiltgen & Brewer, P.C.
Michael W. Brewer mbrewer@hbokc.law
Cary E. Hiltgen chiltgen@hbokc.law
9505 North Kelley Avenue,
Oklahoma City, OK 73131
405.605.9000
hiltgenbrewer.com
OHIO Mazanec, Raskin & Ryder Co., L.P.A.
Joseph F. Nicholas, Jr. jnicholas@mrrlaw.com
John T. McLandrich jmclandrich@mrrlaw.com
100 Franklin’s Row,
34305 Solon Road,
Cleveland, OH 44139
440.248.7906
mrrlaw.com
NEBRASKA Shively & Lannin, PC, LLO
Robert W. Shively rshively@shivelylaw.com
Robert S. Lannin rlannin@shivelylaw.com
4400 South 86th Street, Suite 100,
Lincoln, NE 68526
402.488.5044
shivelylaw.com

Western

WESTERN REGIONAL CHAIR Deana R. Dagner Dagner | Schluter | Mitzner | Werber, LLC
lawincolorado.com
CALIFORNIA – San Francisco Clapp Moroney | Vucinich | Beeman Scheley
Jeffrey M. Vucinich jvucinich@clappmoroney.com
Christopher J. Beeman cbeeman@clappmoroney.com
505 Montgomery Street, 11th Floor,
San Francisco, CA 94111
415.874.3562
clappmoroney.com
ARIZONA / CALIFORNIA – San Diego Elardo, Bragg & Rossi, P.C.
John A. Elardo jelardo@ebarlaw.com
Venessa J. Bragg vbragg@ebarlaw.com
3001 East Camelback Road, Suite 130,
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602.889.0272
ebarlaw.com
UTAH Kipp and Christian, P.C.
Gregory J. Sanders gjsanders@kippandchristian.com
10 Exchange Place, Fourth Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801.521.3773
kippandchristian.com
COLORADO Dagner | Schluter | Mitzner | Werber, LLC
Deana R. Dagner ddagner@lawincolorado.com
Dawn E. Mitzner dmitzner@lawincolorado.com
5105 DTC Parkway, Suite 250,
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303.221.4661
lawincolorado.com